WE

Autio Associates Ltd Oy is a mix of youthful enthusiasm and innovativeness with solid and steady experience.

READ MORE

SOLVE

The most cost-efficient and timewise best solution to solve issues is to ensure that problems do not arise in the first place. We offer both legal and business services alike to find a best possible solution for you.

READ MORE

PROBLEMS

Sometimes it is impossible to prevent problems. With over 20 years of experience we are more than capable to succeed in overcoming such problems with passion and unwavering know-how.

READ MORE
The Firm's Strengths

attitude, experience and know-how

Free Case Evaluation

image
OUR TEAM

Who are we

Jukka Autio

Managing Partner

Expertise

Company law, dispute resolution, tax law, economic crimes, family law

Phone: +358 40 555 1030

Email: jukka.autio@autioassociates.com

Jaakko Koykka

Associate

Expertise

Company law, employment law, property law

Phone: +358 50 421 1199

Email: jaakko.koykka@autioassociates.com

Pekko Linnanmaki

Associate

Expertise

Tax law, economic crimes, dispute resolution, IPR

Phone: +358 50 576 7086

Email: pekko.linnanmaki@autioassociates.com

Jouni Aarnio

Associate

Expertise

Contract law, condominium law, dispute resolution, sports law

Phone: +358 50 370 2425

Email: jouni.aarnio@autioassociates.com

Julius Autio

Associate Trainee

Expertise

Company law, contract law, tax law, tort law

Phone: +358 46 600 1300

Email: julius.autio@autioassociates.com

Ville Peurasuo

Associate Trainee

Expertise

Company law, family law, employment law, criminal law

Phone: +358 50 436 6633

Email: ville.peurasuo@autioassociates.com

Nico Mesiainen

Associate Trainee

Expertise

Company law, international law, EU law

Phone: +358 50 591 1036

Email: nico.mesiainen@autioassociates.com

Lauri Miikkulainen

Associate Trainee

Expertise

Company law, dispute resolution, tort law

Phone: +358 50 370 2400

Email: lauri.miikkulainen@autioassociates.com

Elias Rauhala

Associate Trainee

Expertise

Company law, contract law, dispute resolution, criminal law

Phone: +358 50 329 7715

Email: elias.rauhala@autioassociates.com

Emiljan Ceci

Project Manager

Expertise

Business administration, marketing, risk analysis, statistical analysis, project management

Phone: +358 46 656 0612

Email: emiljan.ceci@autioassociates.com

Contact us and ask for a legal assessment of your case

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close